Granite Oaks Middle School

Facility availability will follow this schedule:

February 1 - Calendar will open through July 31st

June 1 - Calendar will open through October 31st

August 1 - Calendar will open through January 31st

December 1 - Calendar will open through May 31st

For larger events that require a little more lead time, please contact Kristy Cocuzzi at

Community Spaces for All Your Activities
Granite Oaks Middle School prepares all students to be independent learners and responsible world citizens by providing a rich and challenging curriculum in a safe, nurturing environment. Our school is made up of Academies and each Academy has between two and six teachers. 8th grade academies include Quest, Talon, Sierra, and Discovery. 7th grade academies include Key, Legacy, Odyssey, and Rubicon. It is one of the most advanced schools in the Rocklin Unified School Districts.